This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.7
Comfort
5.8
Property Location
6.6
Facilities
5.1
Staff
7.2
Value
5.7
Reviews
    Shawn Gaskin
    us
    3.3
    February 22, 2018
    America's worst inn
    Was not clean,bed was worn and uncomfortable,price was not that great as we thought booked through booking.com so we could not cancel parking was not secure. Water did not work in sink hair dryer did not work tv suckef
    Location
    Ladonna
    us
    5.8
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaime
    us
    8.3
    February 21, 2018
    The bed was amazing and the pillows were soft as clouds. I enjoyed my stay.
    Ariona
    us
    6.7
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodney
    us
    9.6
    February 11, 2018
    Surprisingly good
    Location is great for the Dome of America. The remodeled rooms are nice and clean.
    Kris
    us
    3.8
    February 6, 2018
    If I hadn't been locked into a payment for not cancelling in advance, I would not have stayed.
    The place and its surroundings were creepy. Rooms had been recently painted, but were still worn and shabby. Clean except for grossly dirty carpet. Room doors did not appear to be secure enough to deter a break-in.
    Staff was courteous.
    allyssa
    us
    4.6
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Taeyoung
    us
    2.5
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariana
    us
    4.6
    January 27, 2018
    Make sure smoke alarm and phone works before sleeping anywhere
    The property area and stairwell wasn't clean, vomit on the stairs wasnt cleaed up. Our room was a no smoking room but cigarette and chemical smelling smoke filtered in our room making it hard to sleep. Then in early morning on Jan 2, a fire broke out on the floor below us and heavy smoke filled our room. So we had an interesting stay and waiting to hear back about the ER bill and room refund. It's been 25 days since the incident.
    Location was near the arch.
    Sharon
    us
    8.8
    January 26, 2018
    Nice place to stay while getting outpatient treatment at Barnes hospital.
    Super front desk staff. Pet friendly. Close to downtown.
    Kelleen
    us
    7.9
    January 22, 2018
    Perfect location for City events!!!
    The beds in my room were extremely comfortable. It's not the Hilton but they do offer free coffee and juice 24 hours a day. The staff were very friendly and using Uber to get around town is so easy and quick!
    Jennifer
    us
    3.3
    January 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacob
    us
    7.5
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karma
    us
    9.2
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us
    9.2
    January 5, 2018
    staff very friendly and helpful.
    Valentina
    us
    2.5
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tina
    us
    3.8
    January 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shannon
    us
    5.0
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rachel
    us
    8.8
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close