Beoordelingen

6,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
5,7
Comfort
5,8
Locatie accommodatie
6,5
Faciliteiten
5,1
Personeel
7,2
Waar voor uw geld
5,7

Beoordelingen

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    14 mei 2018

    Okay

    Omgeving en herrie vd fly-over.
    Tim
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    22 mei 2018

    It was the most expensive room we stayed in on our trip and the worst. Would not recommend.

    Deceptive pic online. No breakfast available. No coffee in room. No tissues. Nasty chairs, wouldn't put a dog on them. Given password for wifi which didn't work. Noisy outside.
    Bed had clean sheets and comfortable. Towels were clean.
    michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    21 mei 2018

    Good location but poor breakfast

    The breakfast is very limited with several items unavailable by the time we arrived. Its collected from the reception and eaten in the room as there's no dining room. Locating the hotel proved difficult as the GPS/SAT Nav didn't recognise the address, plus the hotel's signage wasn't that clear.
    Located close to the central historic district it enable us to have a short walk to a local restaurant. It's also close to the St Louis Arch. The rooms are clean but of the motel style so open to the public.
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 mei 2018
    The rate was rather high.
    Impressive staff.
    Larry
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 mei 2018
    You get what you pay for! Old unit, no coffee in room. No Kleenex in room! Very minimalistic. But for 1 night it was ok! Comfortable beds, clean. Old carpet
    Location to the stadium is very good, across the street from casino shuttle to Busch, very convenient
    Eric
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    18 mei 2018
    Road noise, old hotel
    Bed was comfy
    Catherine
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    17 mei 2018

    Location was and staff members were great. The room could use better furniture and carpet.

    When I arrived there were boards on some of the room windows. The lamps and shades in my room were broken. The USB charger didn't work and the carpet was extremely old and felt dirty.
    The location and staff were great.
    Scooter2u72
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    10 mei 2018
    Old
    Location
    Alberto
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 mei 2018
    Noise on the road facing rooms, terrible
    Location, value
    Debra
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    8 mei 2018

    the facility was not pleasant to drive up to but the room itself was clean and the bed was comfy.

    The facility itself was very disappointing. Rather scary when driving up to it; windows boarded up, broken bottles outside building. We almost didn't even check in. We were there for a night baseball game, so we took a taxi back from Busch Stadium, even though it was only about a 15 min walk. I didn't want to walk there at night. Check in staff was not pleasant, but check out host was OK.
    The bed was comfortable, shower was very hot
    Anthony
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    7 mei 2018

    Save your money.

    Two problems. The property is in a shabby overall condition from lack of maintenance. Secondly, the location is abominable. It's right next to the freeway and casino and the sound of roaring cars and motorcycles keeps a visitor up half the night. Way overpriced as well.
    Close to America's Center facility.
    Shelly
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    6 mei 2018
    The price was super high for one night stay
    The staff was very nice and accommodating
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    6 mei 2018
    Appearance, looked run down and smelled. Was in a room next to a fire with an evidence sign on the wall. A bit creepy.
    Slept well.
    Sonia
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephanie
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    3 mei 2018
    I would think for the cost of the room that the door wouls have been completely sealed around it and I would’ve have seen the light in the hall and heard my neighbors all night.
    Close to event venue.
    fair
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    2 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    2 mei 2018

    avoid.

    The location was rundown and needed much repair work to entire location. Almost a scary location as far a safety.
    close to a Casino
    Robert
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    1 mei 2018
    Felt unsafe
    not much
    Alan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    1 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen