5.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
5.5
快適さ
5.8
ロケーション
6.6
施設・設備
5.1
スタッフ
7.1
コストパフォーマンス
5.6

クチコミ

    enry3volley
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月13日

    1 night in st louis

    A little bit expensive
    Wide room Hairdryer Next to downtown
    Brianna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年8月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrew
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年8月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Pam
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年8月10日
    The rooms were very loud and the staff was not knowledgeable of the location etc.
    it was convenient
    Nourh
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年8月5日
    The smell of the room and the elevator was horrible
    I want to thank the lady in the reception she is very kind and cooperative
    Tracy
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年8月3日

    This hotel served its purpose, was affordable, clean comfortable room, excellent staff, and great lo

    From the outside, the building appeared to be closed as it looked quite run down. The lobby ceiling was very dirty but generally the space was kept clean and organized. The exterior and elevator plus walkways and doors very run down and shabby. The interior of the room was however very clean except the interior of the microwave. The WiFi was very slow.
    The staff were professional and very helpful! The bed was comfortable and the ac worked really well! It was clean but run down. Housekeeping does a great job keeping a difficult space clean and presentable. The building had secure free parking and was very well lit at night. Great location for much less than other hotels cost in the same area.
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年7月31日
    Very nice staff, good room and bed, great location
    Dale
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年7月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Emily
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年7月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Bussma Bugis
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年7月22日
    The noise is too loud, carpet is smelly and must be changed.
    The staff only
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Taylor
    us

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年7月5日

    bad stay

    a ton of hair in the tub when i went to take a shower. mens facial hair all in the sink and around the sink and the room smelt
    John
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年7月4日

    It sucked!!

    Alicia
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月1日
    We had a friendly check in and the room was very clean and comfortable! It was a great value for being downtown close to everything! We will stay again!
    Cheryl
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Jacquita
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月22日

    Overall a good stay. I would definitely stay here again if I had to.

    More breakfast selections and it didn't have a pool.
    I like that my room was clean and not too far from some attractions in the city.
    chamsi
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年6月22日

    ok

    ok
    ok
    Tracy Sutherlin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Sandra
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年6月19日

    Close to downtown

    Was not clean continental breakfast was not good all sweets
    Location
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.0
    2018年6月19日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...