5,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,5
Комфорт
5,8
Расположение объекта размещения
6,6
Удобства
5,1
Персонал
7,1
Соотношение цены и качества
5,6

Отзывы

    enry3volley
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 августа 2018

    1 night in st louis

    A little bit expensive
    Wide room Hairdryer Next to downtown
    Brianna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    12 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Andrew
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    12 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pam
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    10 августа 2018
    The rooms were very loud and the staff was not knowledgeable of the location etc.
    it was convenient
    Nourh
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    5 августа 2018
    The smell of the room and the elevator was horrible
    I want to thank the lady in the reception she is very kind and cooperative
    Tracy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 августа 2018

    This hotel served its purpose, was affordable, clean comfortable room, excellent staff, and great lo

    From the outside, the building appeared to be closed as it looked quite run down. The lobby ceiling was very dirty but generally the space was kept clean and organized. The exterior and elevator plus walkways and doors very run down and shabby. The interior of the room was however very clean except the interior of the microwave. The WiFi was very slow.
    The staff were professional and very helpful! The bed was comfortable and the ac worked really well! It was clean but run down. Housekeeping does a great job keeping a difficult space clean and presentable. The building had secure free parking and was very well lit at night. Great location for much less than other hotels cost in the same area.
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    31 июля 2018
    Very nice staff, good room and bed, great location
    Dale
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    25 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emily
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    23 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bussma Bugis
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    22 июля 2018
    The noise is too loud, carpet is smelly and must be changed.
    The staff only
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Taylor
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    5 июля 2018

    bad stay

    a ton of hair in the tub when i went to take a shower. mens facial hair all in the sink and around the sink and the room smelt
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    4 июля 2018

    It sucked!!

    Alicia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июля 2018
    We had a friendly check in and the room was very clean and comfortable! It was a great value for being downtown close to everything! We will stay again!
    Cheryl
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jacquita
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    22 июня 2018

    Overall a good stay. I would definitely stay here again if I had to.

    More breakfast selections and it didn't have a pool.
    I like that my room was clean and not too far from some attractions in the city.
    chamsi
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    22 июня 2018

    ok

    ok
    ok
    Tracy Sutherlin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sandra
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    19 июня 2018

    Close to downtown

    Was not clean continental breakfast was not good all sweets
    Location
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,0
    19 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов